Trees "R" Us - The Total Tree Care Services

Reviews

Tress R Us - Home Advisor Five Star Rating
Doreen D.02-11-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Our tree they disposed of was a BIG pine tree. They were careful when dropping the huge branches and stumps. When they finished, my husband and myself could not tell where the tree had been...down to the stump which cannot be seen. The cost was quite reasonable for all the work they put into it. In fact, I am looking for more trees for them to work on.
Ralph L.02-10-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Bob and her crew were wonderful. They left the work area cleaner than it was when they started !! I even had them trim my neighbors mesquite tree.
Ara A.02-08-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Showed up 2 minutes early. Worked quickly.
Ronald L.01-25-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Fast service outstanding job.
Daniel A.01-22-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Did a great job on my tree. Cleanup was very good. Will use them again.
Janice B.01-18-2019Project: Remove Trees in Tucson, AZ
Mike & Richard did an excellent job removing a very large mesquite tree from the backyard. They cleaned everything up and you would never know they had been there. Definitely recommend them.
Keith H.01-16-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Very Efficient, accurate trim and perfect cleanup.
Amanda T.01-03-2019Project: Remove Trees in Tucson, AZ
Trees R Us is professional, informational, patient, and fair.
B S.01-03-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Bob and the guys at TreesRUs did a great job for me at a very fair price. They also do a very good job of cleaning up before they leave. They’re coming back today for phase two!
Benjamin H.12-18-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Everything went smoothly. No issues at all.
Edward H.12-17-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Initial contact with estimator Bob was professional and friendly. Crew members Mike and Richard listened to my questions, gave good advice, did very fine work, and their cleanup was perfect.
Meg F.12-15-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Trees R Us did an emergency tree removal, with a one-day notice. Amazing!
Libby H.12-11-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Very professional. Did great job trimming tree and excellent job cleaning up.
Carter B.12-05-2018Project: Trim Trees in Sahuarita, AZ
Yes I would hire them again! Very professional. Scope of work was thoroughly covered before any contract was signed. Showed up on time and got right to work. They we’re very interested in my satisfaction and asked me if the work performed was what I expected. Also asked me, before they started, to go over the job again to make sure they we’re doing what I wanted done. The price was reasonable, I got three different bids, so I know that I got good value for my money.
Lucille M.12-05-2018Project: Remove Trees in Oro Valley, AZ
They were very prompt and they did an great job my yard never looked so good I would recommend them to anyone.
Ramona P.12-05-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Very professional. One man came to the job site to evaluate what would be needed to do the job. On appointment day the crew showed up on time and did a great job with the cutting, cleaning up and stayed till the job was done. The crew were well equipped with the tools they needed for the job and dressed appropriately for what they needed to do. Very pleased with the whole experience. Thank you
Fred A.11-27-2018Project: Remove a Tree Stump in Tucson, AZ
From Bob, the owner and cost giver, to the crew who showed up to remove a large tree stump, I was very happy with the work.
Richard G.11-25-2018Project: Remove Trees in Tucson, AZ
They gave great bid. Removed one very large tree and ground two stumps. When they left cleanup was immaculate. They are very professional and I would recommend them to anyone.
Anne B.11-19-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Very professional and did an excellent job of trimming my mesquites and palm trees. They left everything very clean after doing their work. I would highly recommend this Company.
Tom C.11-16-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Everything from the estimate through the completion of work was outstanding. Although the cost was a little higher than others, the quality is well worth the price. I highly recommend Trees "R" Us.
Lori F.11-13-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
They were on time and came to the door to introduce themselves. And worked pretty solid til everything was cleaned up. Great job!
Mario S.11-13-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Fast , efficient, and reliable. They also do the extras when they don't have to.
Judy G.11-13-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Very friendly, responsive, dependable business. I would recommend them . Workers stayed on task and cleaned up all debris. I will use them again.
Bill C.11-8-2018Project: Trim Trees in Vail, AZ
Bob the estimator was very knowledgeable and professional. His decades of tree service were evident. Bob was careful to listen to and document my specific tree concerns. On the day the service was scheduled, the Trees R Us professionals walked my property with me and made sure the plan was understood and that I had no further questions before the work started. As the work progressed, there was continued interaction between me and the tree professionals to ensure the desired results. I am extremely happy with the results. Trees R Us has my highest recommendation.
Michael H.11-8-2018Project: Remove a Tree Stump in Tucson, AZ
Very punctual and professional did an excellent job and would definitely hire him for any additional work I may have.
Cheryl S.11-07-2018Project: Trim or Remove Trees and Shrubs in Tucson, AZ
Great, professional team! Got my Palm trees cut down, stacked where requested!No more palm tree trash in my pool!! Thanks Tree's R Us!
Roy C.11-05-2018Project: Remove Trees in Tucson, AZ
We were very impressed with the service provided by the Trees R Us Company. Their estimator, Bob Charette, showed up on time when he said he would be here and was very polite and professional. The workmen, Mike and Richard, showed up on time the morning they scheduled to be here. They were very polite, properly equipped, very complete with their work, and when they left the job was all done and cleaned up. A pleasure to do business with this company.
Nelson B.11-05-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Great crew! did exactly what I asked. Cleaned up the mess. Very happy and satisfied.
Bernard W.11-02-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Workers showed up on time, obviously knew what they were doing, finished expeditiously, and cleaned up their work area, and basically made the locations look like the palms were never there. Both workers were friendly and courteous. Am very pleased with, and heartily recommend this company for your tree work. Will use Trees "R" us for future work.
Michael S.10-19-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Great job. The supervisor, Mike, was very professional and helpful. Cleaned up afterward.
Jack K.10-18-2018Project: Remove a Tree Stump
They do an excellent cleanup job after they are done.
Annie Miller10-29-2018
I had them cut my tree today and I must say that they were so amazing! They were on time, did a fantastic job cutting the trees back and cleaned up after! I was impressed! My neighbors were also impressed on how well they did! I highly recommend Trees R Us! Very reasonably priced!!! A+ rating
Denise Gilliland10-30-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
I had them come and trim my 3 palms in the front yard. They did a great job. They came nice and early and cleaned up really well when they were done. They even blew off my side walk all the way to my front door.