Trees "R" Us - The Total Tree Care Services

Reviews

Tress R Us - Home Advisor Five Star Rating
Richard R.05-23-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
These guys were on-time, professional and quick, without disturbing neighbors or my daily routine... I highly recommend!!!
Lana M.05-22-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
no fuss or bother. job done correctly and quicky.
Christine S.05-06-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
I am totally impressed. 4 hard working, very professional men, removed a tree, trimmed a large Oleander, removed 2 large cacti all in just ONE hour. Cleaned up and left not a trace. I am recommending them for all my friends and neighbors. Thank you Tree's"R"Us!!
William D.04-09-2019Project: Remove Trees in Tucson, AZ
Work was completed on time and thoroughly.
Ken J.03-30-2019Project: Remove Trees in Tucson, AZ
Bob was easy to work with when he did the estimate. They were no the lowest bid, but the comfortable one. The work crew never seemed to take a break, and they were 100% professional. I really can't believe how hard and fast they worked!
Philip G.03-27-2019Project: Trim Trees in Vail, AZ
We had a fairly large amount of tall shrubs, small trees, ocotillo removed along with trimming on large trees surrounding our property. The estimate given for trimming/removal of all was quite good. The crew led by Mike was very professional and knew the horticultural tasks to be performed. Upon final inspection, we were amazed at the end results which showed no trace of where holes had been dug, stumps removed etc. Great job!!
David G.03-27-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Mike and his team arrived on time, and did a lot of work in a short period. They were easy to work with and cleaned up well.
Gretchen B.03-04-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Very courteous and professional.
Robert G.02-17-2019Project: Remove a Tree Stump in Tucson, AZ
Good guys cleaned up well before leaving.
Joe R.02-13-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Bob and his team did excellent work. From the quote, to the day we had the work done. All my interactions with Trees R Us employees were professional and meet my expectations with regards to the work. I would highly recommend them!
Doreen D.02-11-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Our tree they disposed of was a BIG pine tree. They were careful when dropping the huge branches and stumps. When they finished, my husband and myself could not tell where the tree had been...down to the stump which cannot be seen. The cost was quite reasonable for all the work they put into it. In fact, I am looking for more trees for them to work on.
Ralph L.02-10-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Bob and her crew were wonderful. They left the work area cleaner than it was when they started !! I even had them trim my neighbors mesquite tree.
Ara A.02-08-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Showed up 2 minutes early. Worked quickly.
Ronald L.01-25-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Fast service outstanding job.
Daniel A.01-22-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Did a great job on my tree. Cleanup was very good. Will use them again.
Janice B.01-18-2019Project: Remove Trees in Tucson, AZ
Mike & Richard did an excellent job removing a very large mesquite tree from the backyard. They cleaned everything up and you would never know they had been there. Definitely recommend them.
Keith H.01-16-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Very Efficient, accurate trim and perfect cleanup.
Amanda T.01-03-2019Project: Remove Trees in Tucson, AZ
Trees R Us is professional, informational, patient, and fair.
B S.01-03-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Bob and the guys at TreesRUs did a great job for me at a very fair price. They also do a very good job of cleaning up before they leave. They’re coming back today for phase two!
Benjamin H.12-18-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Everything went smoothly. No issues at all.
Edward H.12-17-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Initial contact with estimator Bob was professional and friendly. Crew members Mike and Richard listened to my questions, gave good advice, did very fine work, and their cleanup was perfect.
Meg F.12-15-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Trees R Us did an emergency tree removal, with a one-day notice. Amazing!
Libby H.12-11-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Very professional. Did great job trimming tree and excellent job cleaning up.
Carter B.12-05-2018Project: Trim Trees in Sahuarita, AZ
Yes I would hire them again! Very professional. Scope of work was thoroughly covered before any contract was signed. Showed up on time and got right to work. They we’re very interested in my satisfaction and asked me if the work performed was what I expected. Also asked me, before they started, to go over the job again to make sure they we’re doing what I wanted done. The price was reasonable, I got three different bids, so I know that I got good value for my money.
Lucille M.12-05-2018Project: Remove Trees in Oro Valley, AZ
They were very prompt and they did an great job my yard never looked so good I would recommend them to anyone.
Ramona P.12-05-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Very professional. One man came to the job site to evaluate what would be needed to do the job. On appointment day the crew showed up on time and did a great job with the cutting, cleaning up and stayed till the job was done. The crew were well equipped with the tools they needed for the job and dressed appropriately for what they needed to do. Very pleased with the whole experience. Thank you
Fred A.11-27-2018Project: Remove a Tree Stump in Tucson, AZ
From Bob, the owner and cost giver, to the crew who showed up to remove a large tree stump, I was very happy with the work.
Richard G.11-25-2018Project: Remove Trees in Tucson, AZ
They gave great bid. Removed one very large tree and ground two stumps. When they left cleanup was immaculate. They are very professional and I would recommend them to anyone.
Anne B.11-19-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Very professional and did an excellent job of trimming my mesquites and palm trees. They left everything very clean after doing their work. I would highly recommend this Company.
Tom C.11-16-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Everything from the estimate through the completion of work was outstanding. Although the cost was a little higher than others, the quality is well worth the price. I highly recommend Trees "R" Us.
Lori F.11-13-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
They were on time and came to the door to introduce themselves. And worked pretty solid til everything was cleaned up. Great job!
Mario S.11-13-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Fast , efficient, and reliable. They also do the extras when they don't have to.
Judy G.11-13-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Very friendly, responsive, dependable business. I would recommend them . Workers stayed on task and cleaned up all debris. I will use them again.
Bill C.11-8-2018Project: Trim Trees in Vail, AZ
Bob the estimator was very knowledgeable and professional. His decades of tree service were evident. Bob was careful to listen to and document my specific tree concerns. On the day the service was scheduled, the Trees R Us professionals walked my property with me and made sure the plan was understood and that I had no further questions before the work started. As the work progressed, there was continued interaction between me and the tree professionals to ensure the desired results. I am extremely happy with the results. Trees R Us has my highest recommendation.
Michael H.11-8-2018Project: Remove a Tree Stump in Tucson, AZ
Very punctual and professional did an excellent job and would definitely hire him for any additional work I may have.
Cheryl S.11-07-2018Project: Trim or Remove Trees and Shrubs in Tucson, AZ
Great, professional team! Got my Palm trees cut down, stacked where requested!No more palm tree trash in my pool!! Thanks Tree's R Us!
Roy C.11-05-2018Project: Remove Trees in Tucson, AZ
We were very impressed with the service provided by the Trees R Us Company. Their estimator, Bob Charette, showed up on time when he said he would be here and was very polite and professional. The workmen, Mike and Richard, showed up on time the morning they scheduled to be here. They were very polite, properly equipped, very complete with their work, and when they left the job was all done and cleaned up. A pleasure to do business with this company.
Nelson B.11-05-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Great crew! did exactly what I asked. Cleaned up the mess. Very happy and satisfied.
Bernard W.11-02-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Workers showed up on time, obviously knew what they were doing, finished expeditiously, and cleaned up their work area, and basically made the locations look like the palms were never there. Both workers were friendly and courteous. Am very pleased with, and heartily recommend this company for your tree work. Will use Trees "R" us for future work.
Michael S.10-19-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Great job. The supervisor, Mike, was very professional and helpful. Cleaned up afterward.
Jack K.10-18-2018Project: Remove a Tree Stump
They do an excellent cleanup job after they are done.
Annie Miller10-29-2018
I had them cut my tree today and I must say that they were so amazing! They were on time, did a fantastic job cutting the trees back and cleaned up after! I was impressed! My neighbors were also impressed on how well they did! I highly recommend Trees R Us! Very reasonably priced!!! A+ rating
Denise Gilliland10-30-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
I had them come and trim my 3 palms in the front yard. They did a great job. They came nice and early and cleaned up really well when they were done. They even blew off my side walk all the way to my front door.

Reviews

Tress R Us - Home Advisor Five Star Rating
John Pollitt06-23-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Bob came over, assessed, noted that our large tree was dead. Quoted a very reasonable price, including the tree stump and another stump. His crew showed up early, removed as requested, to include all debris. Would highly recommend to others
Gregory Shelton04-23-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
We had a lot of overgrown trees and issues around a large lot. Major work and difficult access on a Streep cliff off our property. These guys came in and did a terrific job. I am so impressed. When they were done there was no mess and they hauled away 2 full truck loads of debris. I cannot recommend these guys more. 6 stars out of 5!
Elisabeth Grey01-15-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
We are very pleased with the tree trimming they did for us. They arrived at about 7:30 and they had a good eye for how a properly balanced tree should look. They worked all day, even when rain was coming down and loaded all of the limbs and branches in a massive trailer. They left everything pretty clean, except for a small patch of sweeping on the porch, but that was easily taken care of by us, no big deal. They left at about 3:30, which would barely allow them time to get to the landfill before it closed. I was really happy with the price and would recommend them to other people!
Rose Jarrett04-07-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
I just moved to the area and needed oleander trees taken out for my puppy. Bob came to consult and quoted me a reasonable price. His team got the job done well, with zero mess, very quickly. I plan to use them again soon to plant citrus trees.
Sheila Monroe03-02-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
This is a company that states once a customer, always a customer! Mike and his 2 workers were great! Bob, the gentleman who sets up your appt after his estmate, great! They do professional work at a good price. I will be having them back again to plant a bush These are good, professional workers. Thank You Guys!!!
Linda Grossman01-20-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
I couldn't be happier. They rescued a palm tree much better than I'd hoped. Timely, efficient, & the cost was very fair. Thank you so very much!
Duane Burghard12-14-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Exceptional speed, service and affordability. Showed up on time, did all the work directed. VERY fair pricing, even did a job for our neighbor while on-site. Would strongly recommend.
Mercedes Lawlor01-10-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
I HIGHLY recommend Trees “R” US!! Mike and his partner just finished trimming our palm tree. It was out of control w dead palms. They were: polite, efficient and reasonable priced..
Jeffrey Warichak02-29-2019Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
I am extremely pleased with the service I got from Trees R Us. On time and done quickly. Even cleaned up yard debris not related to what they were doing.
Anne Britt12-05-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
The workers were very knowledgeable and did a very good job of trimming my mesquite and palm trees. They also cleaned up everything and didn't leave any debris. I would definitely recommend this company.
Ana Walling12-19-2018Project: Trim Trees in Tucson, AZ
Mike and Richard did a great job. Very thorough cleanup.